李沛伦

李沛伦

创始人及董事长

李沛伦先生,友仑集团创始人及董事长,PGA Venture Partners创始人及管理合伙人。李先生通过旗下基金投资海外创新科技型企业,将其前沿科技和创新商业模式引进中国,协助开拓中国市场,并促进与其他投资公司协同发展,形成产业生态圈。

李沛伦先生对中日美政治、经济、文化有深刻的认识和理解,专精于互联网金融、股权投资、兼并收购重组及战略规划等领域,深耕于金融行业近20年。李先生此前担任SBI集团(原软银投资)中国区董事长及SBI集团首位外籍董事(2012年-2015年),并带领团队与国内知名学府、大型国有企业、财经资讯集团等合作成立多个股权投资基金及互联网金融服务公司。在此之前,李先生曾在大和证券SMBC工作,期间参与设立第一家在中国的中日合资证券公司,并于早期在德勤咨询担任战略咨询顾问。

李沛伦先生拥有加州大学工学学士、东京大学工学硕士、北京大学EMBA等学位,并在哈佛商学院完成多个高层管理课程,他的故事在比尔•乔治(Bill George)教授所著《真北》(“True North”)中被描述为新一代全球企业领导者。李沛伦先生编著《网络金融生态圈》,书中全面阐述他对互联网金融行业未来发展的敏锐洞察和独特见解,并计划在中国打造一个与国际接轨的互联网金融生态体系。

李沛伦先生现任中民投(CMIG)旗下中民金服科技投资控股公司高级合伙人及投委会成员。

公司地址

上海市黄浦区马当路388号E幢2楼
电话:86 21 31597934

电子邮箱:info@lunpartners.com

上海市黄浦区湖滨路168号企业天地3号楼25层
电话:86 21 23198000

© 2016 LUN Partners
KOTEBO Website Agency Design Company Shanghai Michael Sabai Website Agency Design Company

PEILUNG LI

Peilung Li

Founder & Chairman

 

Mr. Peilung Li is the Founder and Chairman of LUN Partners Group and Founding Managing Partner of PGA Venture Partners. His Greater China dedicated funds primarily invest in distinctive overseas high-tech innovators. His vision will help portfolio companies navigate their entry into the Greater China market and create powerful synergies as an ecosystem of complementary businesses.

Mr. Li obtains a profound understanding of Chinese, Japanese and American societies and cultures. He has 20 years of extensive experience in internet finance, private equity, M&A and strategic management consulting. From 2012 to 2015, Mr. Li served as the Chairman of SBI China and as the first non-Japanese Executive Board Member of SBI Holdings. During his tenure at SBI, Mr. Li led many successful strategic business alliances with large Chinese State Owned Enterprises (SOE). Prior to SBI, Mr. Li was at Daiwa Securities SMBC, where his team established the first Japanese Securities joint venture in China. Mr. Li started his career as a management consultant at Deloitte Consulting.

Mr. Li holds a M.S. from The University of Tokyo, an EMBA from Peking University and has participated in rigorous executive leadership programs at Harvard Business School. Mr. Li’s story inspired and is featured in the best selling leadership book “True North” by Bill George. Mr. Li is also the author of “Ecosystem of Internet Finance”, a publication detailing the overseas Ecosystem of Internet Finance and its future development. Mr. Li’s ultimate goal is to create, develop and glocalize a domestic Ecosystem of Internet Finance through his work and leadership in the investment industry.

Mr. Li currently serves as a Senior Partner and member of the Investment Committee for China Minsheng Investment Group (CMIG) FinTech.

 

Our Office

2/F Building E, 388 Madang Road, Huangpu District, Shanghai, China
Tel: 86 21 31597934
E-mail: info@lunpartners.com

25/F 3 Corporate Avenue No. 168 Hu Bin Road,Huangpu District, Shanghai, China
Tel: 86 21 23198000

© 2016 LUN Partners
KOTEBO Website Agency Design Company Shanghai Michael Sabai Website Agency Design Company